Havre Area Events

Jun
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Books & Babies
Kids :: Activity
Jun
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
June 13 Thursday
Jun
13
Thursday
VIEW
NMFM Pre-Participation Physicals Jamboree
8:00 AM Northern Montana Family Medical Center
Kids :: Activity Community :: Community Event
Jun
13
Thursday
VIEW
Block Party - Havre-Hill County Library
Kids :: Activity
June 19 Wednesday
Jun
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Books & Babies
Kids :: Activity
Jun
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
June 20 Thursday
Jun
20
Thursday
VIEW
Block Party - Havre-Hill County Library
Kids :: Activity
June 26 Wednesday
Jun
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Books & Babies
Kids :: Activity
Jun
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
June 27 Thursday
Jun
27
Thursday
VIEW
Block Party - Havre-Hill County Library
Kids :: Activity
July 03 Wednesday
Jul
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Books & Babies
Kids :: Activity
Jul
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
July 04 Thursday
Jul
04
Thursday
VIEW
Block Party - Havre-Hill County Library
Kids :: Activity
July 10 Wednesday
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Books & Babies
Kids :: Activity
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
July 11 Thursday
Jul
11
Thursday
VIEW
Block Party - Havre-Hill County Library
Kids :: Activity
July 15 Monday
Jul
15
Monday
VIEW
KidsMAT Ages 9-11
Kids :: Camp Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
Jul
15
Monday
VIEW
KidsMAT Ages 12-14
Kids :: Camp Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
July 17 Wednesday
Jul
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Books & Babies
Kids :: Activity
Jul
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
July 18 Thursday
Jul
18
Thursday
VIEW
Block Party - Havre-Hill County Library
Kids :: Activity
July 24 Wednesday
Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Books & Babies
Kids :: Activity
Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
July 25 Thursday
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
Block Party - Havre-Hill County Library
Kids :: Activity
July 29 Monday
Jul
29
Monday
VIEW
KidsMAT Ages 5-8
Kids :: Camp Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
Jul
29
Monday
VIEW
KidsMAT Ages 12-14
Kids :: Camp Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
July 31 Wednesday
Jul
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Books & Babies
Kids :: Activity
Jul
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
August 01 Thursday
Aug
01
Thursday
VIEW
Block Party - Havre-Hill County Library
Kids :: Activity
August 07 Wednesday
Aug
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Books & Babies
Kids :: Activity
Aug
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity