Havre Area Events

Feb
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Books & Babies
Kids :: Activity
Feb
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
February 22 Thursday
Feb
22
Thursday
VIEW
Block Party - Havre-Hill County Library
Kids :: Activity
February 28 Wednesday
Feb
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Books & Babies
Kids :: Activity
Feb
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
February 29 Thursday
Feb
29
Thursday
VIEW
Block Party - Havre-Hill County Library
Kids :: Activity
March 06 Wednesday
Mar
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Books & Babies
Kids :: Activity
Mar
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
March 07 Thursday
Mar
07
Thursday
VIEW
Block Party - Havre-Hill County Library
Kids :: Activity
March 13 Wednesday
Mar
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Books & Babies
Kids :: Activity
Mar
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
March 14 Thursday
Mar
14
Thursday
VIEW
Block Party - Havre-Hill County Library
Kids :: Activity
March 20 Wednesday
Mar
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Books & Babies
Kids :: Activity
Mar
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
March 21 Thursday
Mar
21
Thursday
VIEW
Block Party - Havre-Hill County Library
Kids :: Activity
March 27 Wednesday
Mar
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Books & Babies
Kids :: Activity
Mar
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
March 28 Thursday
Mar
28
Thursday
VIEW
Block Party - Havre-Hill County Library
Kids :: Activity
April 03 Wednesday
Apr
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Books & Babies
Kids :: Activity
Apr
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
April 04 Thursday
Apr
04
Thursday
VIEW
Block Party - Havre-Hill County Library
Kids :: Activity
April 10 Wednesday
Apr
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Books & Babies
Kids :: Activity
Apr
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
April 11 Thursday
Apr
11
Thursday
VIEW
Block Party - Havre-Hill County Library
Kids :: Activity
April 17 Wednesday
Apr
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Books & Babies
Kids :: Activity
Apr
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity